Wal-Mart backs Arizona Immigration Law

Posted on May 30, 2010 by

2



Show me your papers

My wife and I were shopping at Walmart the other day and on the way out the store she mentioned to me that Walmart displays a statement similar to that of the Arizona Law on its receipts.  I stopped dead in my tracks and looked at the receipt.  Sure enough in plain ENGLISH.

Must be 18 or older and a legal resident of the 50 US or DC to enter.

Look at it!  its right here I did not make this up!

Can you believe it ?  Walmart want’s you to be a legal resident of the 50 states or DC. in order to participate in the sweepstakes. Why that is discrimination, its bigotry it’s it’s it’s…. it is RACISM!!!  HELP Jesse Jackson! Al Sharpton! Help  Where are you!?

Do you think Walmart will ask for Proof of ID to claim the prize if you win?  LET ME SEE YOUR PAPERS!  LOL!!

Does this mean if you win and you are an “undocumented shopper” they will not give you the prize?

What a bunch of morons boycotting a state for defending its citizens and property when the feds refuse to do it because of political gain, THAT IS CRIMINAL if you ask me, but no one ever ask me.

The elected officials in those areas should be brought up on charges for violating the interstate commerce act. Obama too for not putting a stop to the boycotts. But I get it Obama Divide and Conquer.

Well California?  What say you?  Boycott?  Oh!! Ok I get it.  It is not about racism at all is it?  So your not going to boycott Walmart over this policy are you?  Walmart offers the democrat party NO new voters, I see.

It’s about the largest democratic voter drive in the history of America, not racism.  We all know already that Acorn did not ask for IDs when it signed up potential Mickey Mouse voters in 2008.  The democrats just like to cry racism because they have no real defense for their illegal alien voter drive in disguise.

Enhanced by Zemanta
